Board Officers for 2016-2017 Season

The board has unanimously reelected Emily Cox as President, John Heaston as Treasurer, and Shayla Kelly as Secretary and welcome Dominique Morgan as our new Vice President. A big thank you to our officers for their hard work and dedication and to all of our board members for supporting the Omaha Entertainment and Arts Awards’ mission and promoting culture in Omaha.

Previous Post
New Board Members Announced
Next Post
Summer Showcase Lineup and Prize Announced

Related Posts

No results found.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed